Within the Web Editor it is not possible to personalize your start scene for a project. The first scene to be shown is always the one that was added to the project last.

However, when you share a project with others to view via the Web Editor's sharing option, it is possible to choose a start scene within the advanced sharing options. This can be done as follows:

  1. Within the project you would like to share from the Web Editor, click the share icon at the top of your screen, to the right of the project name.

   2. A new window for the sharing options will appear. In order to adjust the start      scene for the to-be-shared project, click ADVANCED at the top of the window.

Learn more about the advanced sharing settings in general here.

   3. Now you can see all advanced sharing options for your project. Under the subitem Start Scene, click Select Scene and a drop down menu with all of your project's scenes will appear. Simply choose the start scene that you want to be shown, when others open your shared project.

   4. The sharing link at the bottom of the window will automatically adjust. Copy the link to share the project with the selected settings. Via this link, the project will always open to the scene that you previously selected as Start Scene. 

What might also interest you:

Did this answer your question?