General

When setting a company branding, this branding will be applied to all your newly created projects in your company dashboard. Existing project’s branding won’t be overwritten.

Custom project branding

To customize individual projects branding, you can still change the branding for that project in its projects properties in the web editor. Alternatively, you can also remove the branding for an individual project here.

In the viewer

The company branding shows in the player view in the upper right corner of each of the company projects.

Click the logo to open the connected website link.

To access the company branding settings, log in to your Enterprise Dashboard. Under Settings in the left-hand side panel, select the tab “Branding”.

Add a logo

You can add any .png or .jpeg/.jpg image file as your company logo.

  • Click on the image area.
  • Browse your computer for an image.
  • Upload the selected image.
  • Save the changes.

Change the logo

To change the logo, click on the image file and browse for the new image file you would like to upload instead.

Remove the logo

Hover over the image file and click the little recycling bin in the upper right corner to remove the set company logo. This way your newly created projects won’t get a company logo applied anymore.

Add a website link

Add a link which should open when clicking the company logo in your projects:

  • Copy/paste or type the complete URL into the text box.
  • Save your changes.

Remove the website link

To remove the link from your company logo, delete the text from the text box and save your changes.

Remove the HoloBuilder logo

Depending on your preferences, you can show or hide the HoloBuilder logo in the player view of your shared company projects.

  • If enabled and no own company logo is attached, the HoloBuilder logo will show in the upper right corner in the player view.
  • If enabled and you have a personal company logo added, the HoloBuilder logo will show below your company logo in the player view.
  • If disabled and no own company logo is attached, no logo at all will show in the upper right corner in the player view.
  • If disabled and you have a personal company logo added, only your company logo will show in the player view.

Show the HoloBuilder logo in the player view  

Hide the HoloBuilder logo from the shared project in the player view 

Support

If you still have any questions about customizing your company branding for your Enterprise Dashboard or HoloBuilder in general, please let us know by e-mail at support@holobuilder.com or via our integrated live chat on holobuilder.com.

Did this answer your question?